menu
Shopping mall: today open until 5:00 pm |
Leisure building: today open until 10:00 pm
Shopping mall: today open until 5:00 pm |
Leisure building: today open until 10:00 pm
Indoor-Surfanlage
Indoor-Surfanlage

Indoor Surf

today open until 6:00 pm
Monday 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday Closed

An oasis for surfers

An oasis for surfers, fans of summer and people who love having a good time.

Expect a one-of-a-kind experience in this 1,200 square metre facility: The indoor Citywave wave pool always has the best waves plus you’ll find tasty bowls of delicious food in the restaurant, lounge and bar as well as lots of surfing-themed events.

Surfing at OANA

The standing wave creates just the right conditions to let you experience pure surfing bliss. Enjoy tropical water temperatures and a perfect wave up to 1.4 metres in height during an approximately 45-minute private session or an open session with no  more than 10 surfers. The wave can also be adjusted individually to accommodate your individual skill level. No matter if you’re an absolute beginner or seasoned pro - our indoor wave will make any surfer’s heart leap for joy 360 days a year.

Parties at OANA

Whether you have a birthday, club outing, product presentation or customer event, Oana will make the perfect venue for your next private or business event. Each and every one of them is sure to be a big hit with our in-house catering services, wide range of entertainment options for your guests and the biggest eye-catcher of all: Switzerland’s one and only indoor surfing facility.

Due to the present circumstances, the Indoor surfing facility reopened on 11 May 2020 with reduced capacities and hours:

Indoor surfing hours

Monday - Friday from 3:30 to 8 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Surf sessions can only be booked via www.oana.surf

For information, please write to booking@oana.surf

Our telephone connection is only served during opening hours

To Top

menu
Einkaufscenter: Heute offen bis 19:00 Uhr |
Freizeitgebäude: Heute offen bis 22:00 Uhr
Einkaufscenter: Heute offen bis 19:00 Uhr |
Freizeitgebäude: Heute offen bis 22:00 Uhr
Indoor-Surfanlage
Indoor-Surfanlage

Indoor Surf

Heute offen bis 20:00 Uhr
Montag 15:30 - 20:00 Uhr
Dienstag 15:30 - 20:00 Uhr
Mittwoch 15:30 - 20:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 15:30 - 20:00 Uhr
Freitag 15:30 - 20:00 Uhr
Samstag 11:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Sonntag 11:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Die Oase für Surfer

Die Oase für Surfer, Sommerfans und Genussmenschen.

Auf 1‘200m2 erwartet euch ein einzigartiges Erlebnis: Die hauseigene Citywave mit stets besten Wellen, leckere Bowls im Restaurant und der Lounge, eine Bar und haufenweise Events rund ums Thema Surfen.

Surfen im OANA
Die stehende Welle bietet optimale Voraussetzungen für pures Surf-Vergnügen. Rund 45 Minuten geniesst du in einer privaten oder offenen Session mit maximal 10 Surfern tropische Wassertemperaturen und die perfekte Welle mit einer Höhe von bis zu 1.4 Meter. Die Welle lässt sich ausserdem individuell auf dein persönliches Surf-Level einstellen. Das heisst, egal ob Einsteiger oder Profi – unsere indoor Welle bringt an 360 Tagen im Jahr jedes Surfer Herz zum höherschlagen.

Feiern im OANA
Das Oana ist die perfekte Eventlocation für deinen nächsten privaten oder geschäftlichen Anlass. Egal ob Geburtstag, Vereinsausflug, Produktpräsentation oder Kundenanlass. Mit unserem hauseigenen Cateringangebot, vielen Unterhaltungsmöglichkeit für deine Gäste und natürlich dem Eye-Catcher, die einzige Indoor Surfwelle der Schweiz, wird jeder Event zum Erfolg.

 

Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation, ist die Indoor-Surfanlage ab dem 11. Mai 2020 unter eingeschränktem Betrieb geöffnet:

Öffnungszeiten Surfwelle

Montag - Freitag von 15.30 bis 20.00 Uh
Samstag - Sonntag von 11.00 bis 18.00 Uhr

Nach Oben