Anreise

Something for the whole family

The Mall of Switzerland offers shopping and leisure enjoyment for the whole family. Our leisure offerings centre around the children’s area, especially developed in Swiss themes for the mall, Switzerland’s first indoor wave machine, the IMAX cinema and the multiplex cinema with 12 screens.

 

The shopping centre also boasts stylish shops such as Mango, Terranova and H&M. Our range of kids’ fashion is like nothing you’ve seen before. The Italian label Original Marines is opening its first branch in Switzerland, showcasing its own designs for clothing and accessories for children of all ages.

 

On the central Ebisquare, cosy bars and cafés as well as various seating options offer plenty of opportunities to rest and enjoy. Over the year, the square will host fashion shows and celebrations, sporting events, concerts and seasonal markets.

Services for easy shopping

The mall offers the following services for visitors that value comfort:

 

HOME DELIVERY SERVICE

In conjunction with the Swiss Post Office, the mall offers an innovative and great-value delivery service so you can have your purchases brought to your home.

 

Your package can even be delivered the same day if you live nearby, or the next day for the rest of Switzerland (same as A post). You can find more information at the service point at the mall’s main entrance.

 

CLICK & COLLECT

“Click & Collect” lets you order products from individual shops via their websites to the service point at the mall so you can pick them up at your leisure, e.g. on your way back to your car.

Note for dog owners

Dogs are allowed in the mall and in the leisure building. There is no size limit for dogs, but all dogs must be kept on a lead at all times.

WHEELCHAIR ACCESS

The mall can be easily accessed in a wheelchair. All floors can be reached by lift and all flooring is one-level. The footbridge from the platform of the Buchrain SBB station to the mall offers a wheelchair-accessible lift. Wheelchairs can be borrowed from the service point.

 

In the parking garage, parking spaces near the entrance to the main building are reserved for disabled visitors and parking ticket machines have been adapted for wheelchair users.

 

The mall upholds all requirements of the Swiss Disability Conference as well as applicable SIA requirements.

Anreise

Angebote für die ganze Familie

Die Mall of Switzerland bietet Einkaufs- und Freizeitvergnügen für die ganze Familie. Im Herzen des Freizeitangebots steht eine speziell für die Mall entwickelte und auf Schweizer Themen aufbauende Kinderspielwelt, die erste stehende Indoor-Welle der Schweiz, die IMAX-Kinoleinwand und das Multiplex-Kino mit 12 Sälen.

 

Darüber hinaus finden sich im Einkaufszentrum trendige Shops der Marken Mango, Terranova oder H&M. Sie bieten vielfältige Kids Fashion, die ihresgleichen sucht. Erstmals in der Schweiz ist das italienische Label Original Marines, das Kleidung und Accessoires für Kinder jeden Alters entwirft und produziert.

 

Auf dem zentralen Platz Ebisquare laden gemütliche Bars und Cafés sowie vielfältige Sitzmöglichkeiten zum Geniessen und Verweilen ein. Über das Jahr hinweg werden auf dem Platz Modenschauen und Feste veranstaltet, Sportanlässe organisiert, Konzerte durchgeführt oder saisonale Märkte abgehalten.

Services für ein bequemes Einkaufen

Für Besucher, die es besonders komfortabel mögen, bietet die Mall unter anderem die folgenden Services an:

 

Heimlieferservice

In Zusammenarbeit mit der Schweizerischen Post bietet die Mall einen innovativen und preiswerten Lieferservice an, mit dem man seine Einkäufe bequem nach Hause bringen lassen kann.

 

Im Umkreis der Mall wird das Paket noch am selben Tag geliefert, in die übrige Schweiz – analog zur A-Post – am Folgetag. Genauere Informationen dazu erhalten Sie am Servicepoint gleich beim Haupteingang der Mall.

 

Click & Collect

«Click & Collect» ermöglich es, Produkte der einzelnen Shops über deren Webseite direkt an den Servicepoint der Mall zu bestellen, um diese dann, beispielsweise auf dem Rückweg zum Parking, bequem abzuholen.

Hinweise für Hundehalter

In der Mall als auch im Freizeitgebäude ist das Mitführen von Hunden erlaubt. Eine Grössenbeschränkung für Hunde gibt es nicht, allerdings sind sie an der Leine zu führen.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Infos zur Rollstuhlgängigkeit

Die Mall kann problemlos mit dem Rollstuhl besucht werden. Alle Stockwerke sind über Aufzüge erschlossen und die Bodenbeläge durchgehend schwellenlos. Auch die Passerelle, die direkt vom Perron der SBB-Haltestelle Buchrain in die Mall führt, verfügt über rollstuhlgängige Aufzüge. Am Service Point können Rollstühle ausgeliehen werden.

 

Im Parkhaus sind Plätze in der Nähe des Übergangs zum Hauptgebäude für rollstuhlgängige Fahrzeuge reserviert und für Rollstuhlfahrende sind entsprechende Parkautomaten angebracht.

 

Die Mall hält alle Auflagen der Schweizerischen Behindertenkonferenz sowie der geltenden SIA Vorschriften ein.